Hello Steem, allow me to introduce myself.

Hello, my name is Chris,

As you can see I don't really photograph that well, which is why there aren't really many of me on my own. 

I enjoy programming and playing sports especially football (or soccer in some places) and I have played at a high level by getting an international cap against Barbados.........unfortunately it wasn't for my country it was for my work, but I still think it counts. 

I have been in the security industry for the past 16 years and have a lot about the practicalities of security in both real life and online and I am happy to share my experiences and knowledge with anyone that is willing to listen. Through my work I am also doing a foundation degree in teaching and education (not because I particularly want to be a teacher I just want a degree).

I am a newbie to the Steemit network and have only just heard about it. So far this looks to be a great community that I am excited to be apart of and would love to get to know some of you guys on here. I will be posting about various things so keep an eye out for my posts and I hope to speak to you soon. 

In the meantime stay safe and be happy. 

Sort:  

Welcome to the party Chris! Enjoy posting!

Welcome to Steemit Chris!

Hello Chris. Enjoy your time at STEEMIT. SK.

hello @chris2513 welcome to steemit 😊

Welcome to steemit buddy!
What kind of programming are you into ? I have been learning C++ this semester in college.

Mainly self taught, it's more of a hobby that I use to solve real world problems for myself, I usually program in Python but will change to what I need to get the job done.

Welcome to STEEM! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@zcgolf16

Great to have you here Chris! Welcome to the Steemit community!

What attracted you to Steemit?

Welcome to STEAMIT!

Welcome to the club! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.31
ETH 3859.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65