Selfintroduction

image.jpghello steemit community!

i'm christopher cañares.. my friends call me tope, chris, tomo... whatever...😉
i'm married, blessed with 2 handsome kids... i'm a working student.. yes that's right.. i go to school during the day... then i work at night...
that's what i call "reaching for my dreams while making both ends meet." can be draining and exhausting at times but i'm getting by...

i'm pretty much into sports. i love basketball the most, been playing balls aaaaaalllll my life.. and now my sons love it too! i can play other sports too but not so into them as much as i am into basketball.

i am a christian.. although as they say, still a baby christian.. but if there's one thing that i am quite certain about, it is that i have a God who loves me and my family immensely!!!

well... that pretty much sums up my life right now... almost.. plus the fact that...
i love good food, my family wants to dine out every now and then... coffee for me is life (esp during exams), i like adventures, nature, the beach... and ofcourse Malling.. yeah i love malling alot... (ok fine, i don't, my wife does, that leaves me with no choice)...

Sort:  

Yeah thats right.. basketball is life..

Thank you sir lopezdacruz

@promo-nigeria is a group of Steemit promoters in Nigeria. We are excited that you are here, welcome to Steemit! Hope meet more of you. We encourage you to stay committed and consistent. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38