INTRODUCTION POST

Hi, im vey delighted to be a member of steemit and as my first post i will like to tell you about myself.My name is Awuah Christian from Accra Ghana.zzzzz.jpg
I am a Computer Engineering student with experience in C++ , HTML, CSS, Javascript ,Wordpress. Also, i taught myself how to design flyers, complementary cards, Album arts etc. using Photoshop. I am a student of the Ghana Technology University college and in my 3rd year.

Steemit is one of the best blogging sites for sharing and getting to know more about what is really going on around us.
It was introduced to me by a friend of mine called @desmond41. I wish to share my ideas on this platform and promise to keep this platform interesting and hope to get feedback from you .

Thank You for reading my post .

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

That's the way forward now. Welcome to the new world of social media.

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

akata howdy. lol. welcome to steemit ghana

Welcome @chris-nerio to steemit. It is a pleasure to have someone with your CV on the blockchain. Look forward to what you have for the Ghanaian community and steemit at large.

Its great to have you on steemit. We are all going to need your help in programming. The Ghana community welcomes you to the group. I also have basics in c++

That's great...we will linkup

Congratulations @chris-nerio, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50