Hi All ! This is the Introduction of Me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello to all Steemians. I have been on steemit since two months. I think that it is the time of introducing myself.

IMG_3651.jpg

My name is Cihan. I live in Istanbul, Turkey where is one of the most beautiful city in the World with its geography and history. It is a transcontinental city in Eurasia, straddling the Bosphorus strait (which separates Europe and Asia) between the Sea of Marmara and the Black Sea. (I took the above picture between two continents)

I am 27 years old and I am a mechanical engineer and entrepreneur. My passion is travelling, seeing new places and taking photos. I have a gopro and I like also swimming and taking photos with gopro. I am here to know new people with different culture. I think Steemit has no borders, everyone can meet and make them community in here.

IMG_9981 2.JPG

I have travelled to Norway, Spain, Italy, Switzerland and Greece. Switzerland and Norway had incredibly great nature. I still can not forget the trips. I had the opportunity to see the Alps in Switzerland and the fjords in Norway.

IMG_1675.jpg

Sometimes I think that I met late with Steemit. It has quality members and no spam. It think that is why Steemit will be one of the best platform in internet.

I met with Steemit in December, 2017 but I have been active here for a month. After I met, I decided to share photos because I'm interested in photography. There also are many good photographers here.

I will share more photos on steemit taken by gopro. All photos taken by me @originalworks. You can also follow #goprophotography tag that I am trying to contribute.

I am very happy to meet Steemit. I hope to spend a good and long days here.

Nice to meet you!

Sort:  

Hello and welcome! I see yo like taking pictures! :)

Thank you!

Hey, welcome to Steemit! The first picture is really great 👍

Thank you! I am so glad that you like it..

Welcome to steem!

Thank you!

@masterbot has been called by @masterbank to give you 7.63% upvote!
Check this post for information about delegation. Make me strong!

Welcome to the community! Upvoted and followed!

Thank you!

Welcome to Steem Community @chorock! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit, chorock!

Thank you!

Hello 👋, welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit and I'm happy to check out your introduction, I upvoted this post I wish you all the luck. =)

Thank you:)

incredible pictures!!!! i thought the first one was my favorite - but i REALLY REALLY love the last one!!!! absolutely gorgeous!

traveling is the best (i'm getting ready to go on vacation in 5 days!!! ive been counting down since 428 days to go... or something like that hahahaha) In a few years I want to start really traveling much more!!! we'll see :)

glad to meet you and welcome to steemit!!!!

I am so happy that you like the shot. Thanks for your nice comment...

Yes!!!! You will do so well here with your wonderful attitude and beautiful content!!!! You're the kind of steemian we love to love! Hehehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51