You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: introducing myself hello steemit:)

Hi @drawmeaship. I just scrolled back through your blog and I see you're living in Australia, although I'm not sure where? We have a pretty strong Team Australia community going here on steemit to support each other. If you'd like to be part of it, then please check out this link for the instructions on how to join https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@choogirl/team-australia-new-recruits-02-05-18-and-who-are-the-aussie-witnesses

Sort:  

Hello thank you for your message i live in melbourne:) i will try to join the team australia on the week end thanks for sending me the link:)

Cool. I will be doing the last intake for a couple of weeks tomorrow. Then I'm off to Europe for 2 weeks so I'll not be doing anything while I'm away, if you want to get in before I leave.

Ok thank you i will try to do it tonight if i have some time and energy loool rhanks for letting me know.thats awsome you are going to europe i hope you will have a great time:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23