(Introduction) Hello I am a teenager from Hong Kong who love taking photo.你好我是來自香港一位喜歡拍攝的青年.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello friends! Steemit 的朋友, 大家好!

04917749-982f-48a2-9772-57a1a76356d3.jpg

I was introduced to this interesting new community by @krischy . So I am writing my first post on steemit introducing myself.

你好 steemit 的各位 . 在@krischy 的介紹下我認識了並加入steemit 的大家庭 .所以我而家開始寫我的第一篇文章介紹我自己^_^

10fa6981-243f-49cd-b24c-04246c8120b5.jpg
My name is Herman and I am a teenager in Hong Kong who like taking pictures so much and like to do some rooftoping or urbex in Hong Kong as well. Of cause there will be some others photo in Hong Kong . So I will post more photos I took and my adventures in this great platform. !

我叫Herman係一位香港嘅青少年.我非常之喜歡影相. 我平時會影一些關於天台拍攝或是廢虛探索的照片. 當然亦都有啲其他關於香港嘅照片.影到啲靚相已經可以令我個日好開心.跟住落嚟我會發放啲我影嘅相同埋歷險係呢一個平台.

036681d4-5a42-4173-91f1-cbdf8fcc59a3.jpg

Why I started rooftoping ? 為何我開始rooftoping ?



The first time noticed rooftoping is form YouTube some rooftopers posting their rooftoping videos on YouTube and I found it really cool . And in Hong Kong a forest city you can find a amazing view up on the roof that why I falling in love with it .

我第一次注意到 rooftoping 係喺YouTube 上一啲rooftopers 上載一啲佢哋嘅rooftoping 片段上YouTube 我覺得很有型 .而且係香港呢一個城市森林你會喺天台上面搵到一啲好靚嘅景色.因此我就愛上左rooftoping

0b8e937f-3a95-4ddb-87ac-1309a3eba593.jpg

I am happy to meet you in steemit look forwards to see you soon

非常開心能加入steemit,期待能與大家分享

Please Upvote and Follow Me :)

Herman's Steemit : chm218

Sort:  

wow u r as agile as a cat. welcome to steemit.

Thank you!! I like climbing since I was very young

Great but be safe. Cheers!

Welcome to Steem @chm218 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Thank you

Welcome to Steemit ☺️

Thank you!!

Thank you!!!

yo...hk guys...nice shot

Thank you!

Good to have you here @chm218 to the steemit family. Here, you shall be meeting with great people like me to encourage you and putting you through some stages. In main time, I shall be following you to resteem and upvoting your posts with love to give you reward for passion


Kindly follow me to share with you my creative ideas. With Love From @fingalenz

Wishing you a very success now and forever!

Thank you for your resteem and upvote . I will share more good posts here.

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit rather than persist because it is tough.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have also made a way for new steemians to get reknown. Read more here

Just follow now and for a limited time you get a discount on resteems: @thelifestyler. The link below allows you to get more payout on a post. (Tip #1)
Click here

To mine Monero free for 48hrs with no strings attached to withdraw click here

Congratulations @chm218! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

歡迎你 ^^
期待你既作品 follow左你

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39