Introducing Chloë's Showreel

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemians!

My brother introduced me to this community a while back, but it took some time to take the first step into this world.

I love travelling, meeting new people, getting out of my comfort zone and to be exposed to new ideas and cultures.

WHY?
Simply because it makes me grow.

HOW?
By understanding our world better, it enables me to understand myself better.

My curiosity drove me to choose the job that would quench my thirst for exploration.
So I became a freelancer in filmmaking and storytelling.
With a poetic and intuitive gaze, my films aim to glean the marvels of ordinary realities.

Screen Shot 2017-10-30 at 20.04.42.png

To introduce myself, I am posting my Showreel which is an overview of my work.
https://d.tube/#!/v/chloesd/s2ckw40q

Follow me on Steemit and Dtube to see more videos of my travels, my encounters, and other works.
You can also follow me on my instagram: https://www.instagram.com/chloesaintdenis/
And don’t forget to up-vote and re-steem to spread the word in the community : -)

Cheers !

Chloë

Sort:  

Hey @chloesd! Welcome to Steemit community! Nice Showreel. Good luck to you and steem on! Will be folowwing your work.

Welcome to Steemit, @chloesd ! Going to add you on Instagram asap :) Looking forward to discovering your work :)

Awesome, thanks Herverisson

Welcome @chloesd

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: It is a completly free gift for you :)
PS: Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.


Made with Love 💋

Cool! Thanks for the gift :)

Hi, how are you doing? Welcome to steemit nice introduction keep it up.

Welcome to Steemit from Hamilton, Ontario 👍

Congratulations @chloesd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Cool work! Welcome! look forward to more. Feel free to follow or contact if you need anything Great community

Thanks ! Much appreciated !

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @chloesd
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46