Introduce yourself:

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians.. my name is Victoria and Iam 41 y.o. Filipina working as a nurse here in Abu Dhabi UAE. I can share things about my job, parenting and the things that interest me. Being a working mom is tough and needs a lot of patience in evrything and multitasking is the solution to these and to other working moms like me.

IMG_0148.JPG

I began to love my profession when I started practising it. It won't matter to me even if Iam tired or going home late as long as I did everything right before leaving my work shift. They say that Iam a perfectionist but I'm not. I just want everything organized.

IMG_0044.jpg

I usually spend my free time playing candy crush though I know it is already outdated... but who cares.. It's my stress relieving game.

And during my children's school break I tried consuming my days with them because this is best bonding days for us. We go to parks, beaches, domestic places that we want to visit and if get better opportunity we go out of the country to explore new beautiful landmarks and their famous cuisines.

IMG_4473.JPG
IMG_4469.PNG

To complete my day I'd rather stay home hanging out with my family doing the household chores, eating and laughing to their silly jokes.

IMG_1704.JPG

Lastly, giving time going to the church is our weekly obligation and always been a part of our busy schedules.

I hope that I can share more stories that will be beneficial to evrybody and learn how to inspire readers like the other authors do.

Sort:  

Hello on Steem... Have fun and enjoy...

Hi Victoria (@chloepedrina) Nice meeting you. A lovely presentation of your first post which is basically the foundation pillar of Steemit platform. I welcome you with open arms and pray your journey here @ Steemit becomes meaningful & fruitful.

It's good to know that you love everything organised and maintaining your household chores and your duties simultaneously without complaining anything. I salute you.

Welcome! :D

hey, welcome to Steemit,

hope you find your place here.

read Steemit rules and don't spam with fake content

always post quality content, you can see your account growing by posting quality posts. thank you

Welcome to Steemit Victoria. You have a nice vocation and a big beautiful family. Enjoy this community.

Thank you for the warm welcome..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49