Here chizy marv on steemit the lastest newbie

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION
Hello steemians…….
My name is Chima Chizaram Marvellous,My friends call me Chizy Marv or Swaggy but some call me Phyno, they keep saying i look like him, funny to me........ by nationality i’m a Nigerian from Abia State and I’m a Christian. I hail from a family of three children, two boys and a girl, I being the first child….I live in Lagos State and I’m a graduate of Economics from Ecole Suprieure Sainte Felicite cotonou, benin republic, I was a transfer student from Houdegbe North Ameica University, benin republic.

image
MY EDUCATION
I had always wanted to be an electrical engineer right from when I was much younger, I had this thing for electronics but Fate brought me to where I am today as an Economist. After bachelor degree in Economics, I am presently serving my country Nigeria, which is a MUST for Nigerian graduates, a one year program called the National Youth Serving Corp, which afterward a person can go on to further his or her education.
image

MY HOBBIES
I have so many things which I love doing and would classify as a hobby, I love singing, rapping, playing basketball, playing table tennis, dancing, drawing, acting drama, reading and the best of them allmaking new friends.

image
HOW I JOINED STEEMIT
I was introduced to steemit community by a friend who later turned brother @fredoski, who is also a member of steemit community. I was happy when he told me about it because, I had always enjoyed inspiring others because inspire myself that way also cause definitely other people will share their view also and me being in a platform like this, I’ll learn a lot from other people also. I see it as a great privilege to be in this community, and I appreciate the creator of this great inspiring social platform. Thanks and God bless us all. I promise not to let steemit down!!
image

proudly steemain thanks @fredoski

Sort:  

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Thanks boss!!, please follow back☺

hello 🙂 nice to meet you.follow me

Pleasure is all mine, will follow asap, please follow back

welcome!follow me and visit my blog for steemit and earning tips.

Thank you, will do now, please follow back☺

My gee you are welcome.be sure to check my blog for the latest

Thanks boss, sure, i just followed you, please follow back☺

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see some content made specifically for the community here.

Thank you, sure...☺

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit. Nice kicks.

Congratulations @chizymarv! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61378.39
ETH 3380.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48