Hey steemians!! Am new!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

FB_IMG_15010916173811572
My name is Arinze, was born in Nigeria but I live in Texas.

I learnt about steemit from whom I call steemit's number one ambassador @molokwu.

I joined steemit without much persuasion and I have to say I'm glad to be part of this amazing community.

Look forward to more posts from me.
Cheers.

Sort:  

Welcome Arinze from Nigeria in the steemit community. Happy joining steemit without much inducement and you have to say for yourself that you love to be part of this amazing community.
I'm looking forward to more posts from you. See you next time @chizech..

Thank you very much. Are u also a nigerian?

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you @chizech!


High Paw and keep Steeming!


IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg.jpeg

Thank you very much

You're welcome and keep Steeming. ;-D

Welcome Arinze. I think you are going to really like it here and I look forward to more posts from you.

Welcome to Steemit @chizech, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome mate

Welcome to steemit.
We create Value

glad to see you @Chizech I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me !

Thanks a lot

Hello @chizech! Welcome to steemit! :)

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

hi welcome.. i am follow and upvoted you! give me the best @kunani

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44