INTRODUCTION POST: Here to Spread HappinesssteemCreated with Sketch.

my name is Prince Moses,I am from imo state, Nigeria, I am a student of of banking and finance in the univeristy of Nigeria Nsukka. I was introduced to steemit by @ogochukwu

My best food is ...beans and more specally with plantain ,my hobbies include basket ball , image editing and creative thinking.

My major aim while on this platform is to put a smile on everyone's face, I will be blogging majorly about comedy, and i would also share some of my experiences and other happenings with everyone.

Thanks for reading.


 

Sort:  

Welcome Prince glad you finally joined

Hello @chisomprince, enjoy your stay here . Feel free to share your interests . ;-)) Have fun

Hey Prince Moses, welcome to Steem :-)

Also, Is Prince your forename or your title? :-P

title

I am very surprised. Where I lived (in Ghana), no one would use such a title.

You got the wrong info my man

Hi! Welcome to Steemit! Great to have you here :-)

Welcome to steemit 😀

Welcome to Steemit, Prince Moses. Glad to have you here!

Welcome to the blockchain fine sir!

Saluton kaj bonvenon Princ Moses. Via granda okulvitro jam metis rideton sur mia vizaĝon. Steemit estas bona loko, kie vi trovos agrablajn homojn kaj ideojn.
Bonan tagon el Esperantujo (lando de Esperanto-parolantoj)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72