You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: hello Steemian! i am Dean Martin

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

"another weirdo with an internet connection" 😂
You got me laughing with this one!

Welcome to steemit @deanmartinbro! I'm looking forward to hear some of your work! Trying to get seen can be a bit rocky at first but don't worry, it's all worth it! Here are a few links that can help you get your posts seen by other steemians:

Steem Engine
SteemFollower

I wish you the best of luck! Feel free to contact me if you need help with anything :)

Peace! ✌
@chiren

Sort:  

Haha thanks @Chiren! ... yeah I will check out your links, honestly the community here is far engaging than I thought it would be :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71