Hello World!

So I've read about the "tradition" to introduce yourself with your first post, so here is mine!

image

I'm a German PhD student from the so called Ruhrgebiet and I want to share on the one site my Steemit experience as a total Beginner and on the others site I want to use this platform to publish and discuss some train of thoughts.

If this Sounds interesting to you look out for a few of my posts and stay tuned! I'm looking forward to some openminded and interesting discussions.

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it! Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Hey thank you very much for the welcoming ;)

Hello @chippyoand welcome in this wonderful world of steemit. You will soon be addictive like us to this network.

If you need help, or if you have question, don't hesitate and contact me.

I followed, so be free to follow me back, I am trying a new concept with a friend, a duo-post every monday, we already did two and It's quite funny to do ^^.

Thank you , i'll have a look on your post!

Welcome to Steem Community @chippyofdoom! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit und Grüße in den Pott!

Greetings from the island of happiness :)

Vielen Dank , ich glaube bei dem Wetter hier würde ich gerne tauschen!

grüß dich, chippy. schön, das du auf steemit gefunden hast. lustig, hab dich auch grad durch deinen kommentar bei @orionvk gesehen. also herzlich willkommen! lg

Vielen Dank für das willkommen heißen :) Hoffe man sieht sich ab jetzt häufiger in den Kommentaren!

Welcome to Steem @chippyofdoom I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Willkommen auf Steemit! Schön dich hier zu sehen. :D

Danke ich muss ja zugeben über Ecken habe ich durch dich davon erfahren ;)

Hey there @chippyofdoom! Welcome to steemit :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58786.64
ETH 2309.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49