You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction: Hello Steemit! I'm Ellaine from the Philippines and I'm so excited to be here :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Kumusta yieesh! :) Hi and welcome to steemit. I like that u are so patriotic. it's nice to see. Its so cool, when i upvoted it jumped to $6. never did a nice round number like that before. :P its the little things.. im following u now. come and chat on teamphilippines.. https://discord.gg/8gkSRCP

Sort:  

Hi @chinito thank you for the welcome and the upvote too!

What can I say? I really love our country. The politics - maybe not so much.

I'll check out the chat and will be following you too. See you around :)

:) cool. ttyl,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67