You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemians :) Thanks!! Introduction post

Thanks a lot :)
Well, if you didn't you should hop onto crypto RIGHT NOW my friend, it will 100 percent make your life a heaven, and a safe place for your financial adventuring later on ;)

I am just getting to know the community and haven't even seen anyone get mad or anything, really like it here.
Sure, I'll contact you if I need any help with setting or anything ;)

Sort:  

I'm already about to figure some things out but I want to know how things work before I invest my money into something.
Yes the climate here within the community is definitely very good and not to compare with YouTube for example where a lot of hate and racism is going on in the comments.

Oh right, okay, just take your time, everything will come in when it needs to :)

Yup, really refreshing people and thoughts and mindset!

I kind of need your help.

I cannot change my profile pic, it sais that something is inccorect, how do I get the link of the pic?

Have you already uploaded it somewhere and have a direct link to the picture?

Well, I kind of wanted to put the one I put in this post.

Nope, what is the best service?

I actually took mine from my introduction post which is on the blockchain. But yours is now also visible.

Works now :) Thanks ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87