Introduce Myself to STeemit Community | Blogger from Indonesia

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Greetings dear Steemian, My Name is Chika Nadya.
I am a woman from Jakarta who always felt aged 21 (even though the original was 29 years). Finally graduated as a master of communication science from a state university in Jakarta after two years bother dividing college, work, and teaching time. Had been in the media world as a junior reporter for three years and is now actively wandering in social media. I am also still diligently writing a blog and work as a piano music instructor every Saturday.

I aspire to be a film producer, but it seems that until now has not accomplished. I love the colors of pink, cat and Harry Potter. Hobby listens to music while working, watching movies, playing music, snapping food and eating, crawling in a mall, wearing boots, and shopping! Family-oriented, even practically a mommy boy because often forbidden to travel. But thanks to travel Blog, now I have been able to independently out of town and even abroad myself. Work to look for a pile of gold as well as saving for marriage capital. I can be found in nearby malls.

I know Steemit Community for the first time when I'm surfing on the forum and google to read interesting stuff. And I fell in love immediately. With this, I can make another blog series on a different platform.
In my blog, I will write about food, travel, lifestyle, movie review, and random things that I like. So don't forget to follow my blog and journey in this steemit world !!!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit chika

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Chika! :-D
Nice photos & High Paw!

IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg

Welcome to Steemit , Nice story Have a Great Journey !!

Welcome to steemit Chika. I am pretty new here myself . You can stay 21 forever, age is just a number. Hope you enjoy your time here.

Regards,

@steemitph

Hey there @chikastuff! Welcome to the platform :]

G'day @chikastuff! Welcome to the platform :]

welcome...good post and nice photos...following you...
https://steemit.com/steemit/@matuca/survey-on-steemit
I would like to have your opinion on this survey

Welcome to Steemit Chika, hope you enjoy your time here.

welcome here @Chikastuff:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me!

Selamat bergabung di Steemit mbak @chikastuff. Sepertinya mbak ini punya reputasi bagus di dunia blog. Harap bagi-bagi ilmu nya ya! Salam dari Aceh.

Terimakasih mas mafis. Dibilang bagus juga belum kok, saya juga masih baru di dunia blogger :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53