Sort:  

Welcome, chikaku! Best wishes for an awesome journey here on this platform :) It is my pleasure to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

thankyou cheneats, i still confused wich one group, i should joined , any info that I should know ??

Welcome to Steem, @chikaku!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2581 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus on Fundition.

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm still a beginner, I follow you and I hope you too will follow me, I'm glad to new acquaintances. I wish good luck in the development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)

helo veseloff, I follow you to, I hope we can help each other to upvote our blog ^ ^

GIF-180525_123318.gif

Welcome To Steemit @chikaku
I Am Very To See You.

I Upvote You And Resteem Your Post.

For Daily Upvote Join Our Discord Channel:- https://discord.gg/DkmF7wn

@ sling.shot , thank you, but i don't understand how to use your daily upvote and is it save ?? I mean is there any condition that I should know before I use it

Hello! I followed you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop together!

hello tatyanablog, I follow you to, let help each other ^ ^

Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. If you
have any questions just ask, and I will be glad to help
if I can. Good luck!

Wow, that's so nice of you to offer me. Sure I want to ask a lot......how can i get upvote ? I'm not see my post working and I don't even understand , if my post get dollar, how can I get it in my bank account. Can you please tell me .....I'm from Indonesia, my english not to good ^ ^

Your best way to get upvote is to take pictures of everything in your life, and post the pictures with words to explain what are the pictures.

To see your post working click on "blog."

You will have to learn about bitcoin and coinbase.com before we can talk more about how to get dollar from here to your bank.

that's really a nice tips, i will try it......abaut the bitcoin , I hope that not to hard to do

You should start an account at coinbase.com

It takes a little knowledge but there are videos in your own language that explain.

cointbase is wallet for my bitcoin ? is that right ? I will go search abaut this coinbase

@mepatriot, should I join some dischord ? is't good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75