My first post! Tour with me steemit

Hello steemians, hope you guys are having a great time. My name is Chige a Nigerian. Am a young fun loving girl of about 25 years. I love singing a lot and so music happens to be one of my greatest inspiration. Also I love to read and trust me I want to travel and see the world.

Have been in steemit for about five days now and here comes my first post. Am super excited about this as I hope to meet and learn a lot from different people as I read your posts.

I'm presently working as a Customer Service Officer and this has given me the opportunity to interact with people in my local community and beyond. Joining the Steemit community for me is a broader opportunity to relate more with ideas, quotes and much more.

Please feel free to follow me and ask your questions.

Thanks guys . Forgive the errors its my first post😂IMG_20171228_083527.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!

Thanks dearie

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Nice to meet you.
Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
Please UPVOTE and Follow.
I wish you all the best !!!

Alright dear thanks for wish.

hello welcome to steemit..
i will follow you in your account so i am hoping you followed me back.. thanks..

Alright nice one

Welcome to Steem. I just got started myself. Good luck on your journey.

Thanks dear.... Good luck to you too

hi! @chigedave....welcome to the steemit community!

Thanks darling

Welcome to steemit,trust me you'll find it interesting,follow me @donkelly

Yeah sure I will. Thanks

hello @chigedave and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Thanks so much. Happy to have you here

Welcome to a fellow Bitcoin enthusiast,chigedave!! I hope you will enjoy your time here on Steem! Look forward to your upcoming posts, mate!

Alright dear..... Great having you here

Nice to meet you and welcome to Steemit. You will make many friends and be sure to work to engage in the community. Be sure to check out DTube and DSound also, which are apps based on the Steem Blockchain. Kindest regards.

Thanks so much for the little orientation. Will check out those apps. I hope to participate fully. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64