You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Just an Island Boy Living in Utah who Loves EDM :)

You're welcome buddy :)

And it seems like you are on the right path. It is all about balance just like you said between using the upvote as a means of engagement and as a means of rewarding content. I try and do what you described and also keep my upvoting to posts creating for the challenges I host and try to stimulate conversation through them. Also, epic content that I come across whether it be a comment or post I try and upvote it. It also is an awesome way to show people about the different ways Steemit works. Like how cool is it you can be rewarded for epic comments? So i guess every situation is unique but it seems like you have a good head on your shoulders and have it down pat pretty well. Like anything I've made plenty of mistakes with it and learned from it. Wish you the best bud.

God bless.

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33