You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chapter #1: An unstructured introduction to myself

Wow you sound like such an incredible human soul.

Steemit is an incredible place just to be yourself and flow. I try not to over think anything on here just go with my gut instinct and write whatever flows to mind.

I think you will find it very rewarding :)

God bless.

Namaste

Sort:  

What a lovely comment, thanks chiefmappster!

Yeah, I´m really glad I joined and I want to create content here out of pure inspiration, love for life and creativity and hope to connect to people who want to share their views and thoughts.

I´m also looking forward to reading a lot of cool new stuff to be inspired.

Best regards and have a good time and a lot of positive vibes coming your way :)

You're welcome :)

And wow sounds like you are going to do epic things here. Can't wait to see what you have in store for the community.

That's one of the things I love about Steemit is all the inspirational and knowledge laced content.

And thanks for those positive vibes, sending them right back your way.

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43