My introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_20180203_215525.jpg

Hello Steemians, my name is Chide. I'm from Kogi state, Nigeria. I'm the second child from a family of eight. I'm fortunate to come from a family of talented individuals. in my family, there are singers, dancers, motivational speakers, etc I discovered that all these are my talents too, but I'll need hard work to develop these gifts.

I joined Steemit as a result of the inspiration I received from @fessikay and @greatman4eva. Through their volunteering activities at I.B.I center, I've been able to learn how to play the guitar to some extent without paying a training fee. May God bless these people for me. I believe I'll also be a source of motivation some day. In life, we all have gifts which we can use to transform lives.

I love artworks and creative drawings. Hopefully, I'll entertain and inform other Steemians with my posts. As an artist, I love doing designs, printing, and performing arts.

IMG_20180131_185549.jpg
Through my blog posts, I'll be able to assist interested Steemian to learn how to create artworks.

Don't hesitate to teach me how to rock and roll on Steemit.

Thank you all.

IMG_20180203_174145.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! We are excited to see you here. Techchat looks for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs about tech. Including the crypto space! Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built for users to reward quality content. It's a logic called proof of brain.

We hope to hear your opinion on techchat's content! We always love to hear from our community.

tc-logo-no-background-notext.png

Happy Steeming

Thanks, @techchat, I love what you're doing.

You're welcome on board @chide. Your determination to learn is your asset, hold it tight.
Give, grow, and gain.
Resteemed!

@fessikay, you rock! Thanks a lot.

welcome to steemit, nice

Happy steemit !!! cheers

You are welcome, bro. Hope to see more from you.

Thanks, @evanswhite. You will surely see more of me.

Welcome, your interest are dearly appreciated here keep steeming it

Welcome to steemit bro. Looking forward to learning from you.

thanks @noblekings you are the boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50