Steemit Africa for Nigerians

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

()

Let me do a quick introduction of myself. @steemit9ja is a profile which resteems and upvotes posts by nigerians.

To get ne to resteem yours, jjst ppst something worth the resteem and leave the rest to me. I am very active and always deliver.

Putting steemit in the minds of Nigerians.

Lets go!!unnamed.png

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @chidave, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

thank you so much. ☺

Happy New year Welcome to steemit
Make sure to follow me @bankthecrypto

Yes... i will do that

Welcome aboard bro. Nice path you are taking. Follow back. I nominated you in one of my sevendaybnwchallenge.

doing so ASAP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65