Let me to introduce myself to the Steem world!!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello all Steemers!:)

Hi I'm @chicana. I've heard about #SEEMIT recently. As I'm new here and as good manners require to introduce, I would like to give a quick word about myself. I'm 22 years old and I'm a laughter and positive energy injector .
I love animals because with them I can find peace of mind, it's just the thing that we understand each oder and that's all;-)

I'm fascinated about the nature and that gives me a lot of fun. I appreciate a good meal, and cooking is for me a kind of magic. I will share with you with some of my personal recepies I near future. Stay tune..

During free time I like to travel, motivated by the curiosity about the world. Last February, I visited one of the islands on the Atlatic Ocean and I was charmed by beautiful and warm mornings.

The energy that I experienced in this mysterious place made me that I desire to go back there to do creative things as this place almost screams for it!

We live in the times when it's easy to share videos or photo's. People imediately picked up the idea of social networking and gigant's like google or facebook have been adopted by the mases within a blink of an eye.

I personaly think that #SEEMIT will make a great sucess as people likes to be appreciated. It's the fund of the people skills when you tread people with a right appreciation then the great sucsses it just the matter of time.
I'm happy for being a part of it!

Please take your time and enjoy our video with the breathtaking views we've seen during the ride up to the El Teide vulcano...and music well... give it to go and leave a comment what do you think?

I would like to thank to all STEEMers for early contributions and obviously special thank to the whole SEEMIT team!

Romantic dream of a great adventure and eventful life is just behind the corner ;-) .

#introduceyourself #photography #steemit #travel #animals #life

Sort:  

wellcome

I am charmed by you! Beautiful pictures where is it?

Any body guess?:-)

Yes, Tenerife!

Nice place!

Are you in tokyo?

No I'm not but I have three clocks on my wall and one of them display Tokyo time! :D

Hello chicana! Where are you originally from? When i was younger, my class went to El Teide on our end of the year excursion in 8th grade. It was so much fun! Welcome!

Where I'm originaly from, I will keep as a small secret for now;-). El Teide is amazing!


@chicana, nice puppy you have.

@bola thank you! :D Chica has 3 and Aston 4 years old and I love them very much!

Welcome to the Steem Community.

GIRL you look STEEMING!!! ;)

Welcome to STEEMIT ...

WELCOME ON THE BOARD FROM NEWBORN AS WELL :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56