Hello & Salutations to all STEEMians, glad to join the fwd thinkers of the PLANET <.>

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Stumbled my way here through an interest in decenalised everything, particularly Crypto'$- many thanx 2 @Bluudz for popping my BTC cherry, so now I am seeded in the Crypto Womb, also supa-content to have some "whanau from da whare" @Magayogini & @Clemmort. My interest are eclectic and mixed, many suggest i should I should write about my lifestyle and interest but I am usually enjoying it, writing it, I would be less living it so this platform is PURRRRRFECT it allows me to just, drop & dribble art to sizzle, fotos to shop, words to play, metaphysics to trick. Expect some regurgitated work from years gone by, Music Video's, Short Films, Art, Stories & other sordid glories. b0689b23947039.5632b7d7301c1.jpg

Interested in knowing meeting others of the self initiated arts/7.7.7. alternative forms of activism, alt energy, organic gardening, nature, personalised meditation teks, mind majick & psychedelics explorations.18010810_10154393987491447_8901986305435919463_n.jpg

Strange things catch my eye, while everything is in my mind :)WP_20150505_010.jpg

Advance thanks to all the welcomes It's rather nice to be here. Namste Ninjaz!

987.JPG
we are from the future !!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @chibalba I have upvoted and sent you a tip

That is one heck of a drawing. Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit @chibalba, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome chibalba, I hope you enjoy it here! This is a great place for a multitude of reasons; I’m sure you’ll find plenty of your own.

I am going to follow you and ask that in return you follow me. But take note, this type of following is almost a moot point. After all, wouldn’t you rather be following people with similar interests? OR following people whom are like minded?

Just my two cents, but welcome all the same. At my site, @carltong; I have blogs on scams, easy to use faucets, and more. I don’t link to any of these in this letter, because I want to genuinely welcome you to Steemit. It’s that great an invention, lol.

Here is my best advice for you:

”If it seems too good to be true, then it’s NOT true.”

I lost over $1000 at BitcoinsBrain, and almost got taken by FexFund; I was given this advice once; “be nice to everyone and don’t trust anyone”.

Whatever the case, WELCOME HERE. Say hi once in a while and I’ll try to do the same.

Enjoy,
@carltong

Thanks for the genuine welcome @carltong :) I have lost everything 2 times now, I almost lost my freedom in Communist Country. I know oneday I will lose again everythiung even life but I don't htink anyone else is getting out of here with their flesh, possesions or any crypto $. So yeh LIFE have fun with it :)

Hello and welcome! Glad for you to be here, I'm sure lots of people will be happy to hear what you have to say. Enjoy steemit and looking forward to your articles.

Congratulations @chibalba! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44