Introduce My Very Self Chi4Christ To The Steemit Community.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello All Steemians,


Here is your baby girl @Chi4christ introducing myself to the big family of steemit and this is my first introductory post on steemit. I was introduce into the steemit family by @anjiba through the #abuja-steemit community.

My Name is Chinyere and I am from Ekuku-Agbor in Delta State of Nigeria. I am married with just one kid and I am a full house wife for now, and this is my first introductory post in steemit.

My Education Background:
I study and graduated from Moshood Abiodu Polytechnic in Abeokuta at Ogun State where I do have a OND in Mass Communication. School life was really fun as I was a member of the school choir in the Christian Fellowship union where I do sing praises to my God, because I do love music and singing.

My Hobby:
I do love singing and watching of movies, most especially Yoruba movies.

My Skill:
I am a Hair stylist and also a Business lady.

Here is me standing with my steemit user name written on a piece of paper, free styling as I am very happy joining and becoming a full members of the great family of the steemit community.

ab38987c-465a-4e7b-9159-c33805f1a9aa - Copy.jpg


Let's also welcome my little baby into the steemit family.
Here is my little baby of two year old now also showcasing the banner of steemit bearing my username. She is very eager to know what mummy is doing with the piece and taking some photo with it.....I do believe that when she grew up she will also become a member of the steemians family.

fa001277-363e-49f3-8441-172e70d8a5e2 - Copy.jpg


Here is me and my little princess after church service today beside the car and about to go home.
IMG_20180128_090245 - Copy.jpg


My Contribution As a Member of the steemit community
After when I heard about steemit blockchain from seminar being hold in our little community by @xpency and @anija, I was eager to know if really I too can bring in my own contribution in the platform and also get my own reward. As graduated of Mass Communication and also Hair Stylist as my handiwork I will like to give out my very best for the development of the community.

My Big thanks to all the #Nigeria Community and also the #Philippines Community, you guys are really doing great job for bring in people like me and so many others into the steemit platform.....One Love, One Family.

I still remain my very self @chi4christ.....

Sort:  

@abuja-steem just upvoted this post. Help us to do more by upvoting this comment

Welcome to the family of steemians and I do hope you will have a great support from the community and also share your knowledge. I also welcome you baby into the steemit community, she is beautiful....lol

Wellcome to Steemit, I'm new here too and I like to see more people coming and making this amazing network grow. As gaining the first followers here takes some time, we could work together in order to grow faster. Have a good day, and I hope you get all the success possible in Steemit.

Thank you @neoptolemo I will definitely do my best....Thanks for the upvote.

YOU ARE HIGHLY WELCOME TO THIS AMAZING PLATFORM, HERE ORIGINALITY AND CONSISTENCY IS THE GUIDE YOU NEED TO SUCCEED, ALSO TO GAIN RECOGNITION MORE WORTH AND MORE POPULARITY, YOU MUST SOCIALIZE AND ENGAGE OTHERS BY READING AND COMMENTING ON THEIR POST CREATIVELY.

Thank you @mike4christ for your kind words, I will definitely socialize and comment on other people post and also follow them too...Thanks for the encourage and eyes opener you gave me.

You're welcome auntie. I hope you have a great stay in this community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51