Hello Steemit :) My name is chey and i'm addicted to paragliding!steemCreated with Sketch.

Hi everyone !
I've already made a few posts, without introducing myself properly. Here to fix that :)
I'm super excited to be joining this amazing community. Everyone I have interacted with so far has been amazing, really welcoming.

My main hobby and passion - I did my first solo paragliding flight when i was 14 in the Himalayas and have been passionate about it ever since. I will be sharing my flying experiences here on Steemit.

Thanks again to those who have welcomed me so far.
Here is some flying in the french alps. More to come!

Sort:  

That is so wild! Were you a bird in a past life? That looks frightening yet amazing!

Wow! Amazing video :) You must have a lot like these! I'll be looking forward to your future posts :) Welcome, @cheyanich !

Psyched to see you on here, hope to share the sky with you one day! Come to San Diego!

Yes. Whenever it is that i end up visiting america i'll hit you up. It's on my to-do-list, visit and fly there!

Welcome fellow brother of flight :o)

Hi again, I think I commented in a previous post but welcome anyway :)

I am not sure how I didn't see this yesterday! I am incredibly excited for you! I saw your message on my gmail. I don't have the "whatsapp" @paleotreats and myself are training as we speak to fly XC. Let me know if you know of another way we can talk. I will do my best to answer any questions you might have altho I am new to steemit as well.

AMAZING VIDEO!

WOW! your video made me feel that I was flying too! Amazing! Hope you share some more soon! I am a Brazilian journalist and writer living in London. I write about travel, photography and stories... Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me! Cheers!

Nice. I'll check it out

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Check this contest for newbies- https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Congratulations @cheyanich! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65