Hello, I am Chessmaster Hex

Hello,

I copied the name of a character from cowboy bebop because I both like Chess and the anime. I do like programming too but I do have a degree in science.

My post / comments won't be serious 100% of the time, only when it comes to the things I listed before.

Sort:  

Just looked you up from the post about the 3D universe because I like chess, giving you an upvote there because CB is my favorite anime.

Haha, thank you kind sir. CB is the best ;)

Welcome to steemit @chessmasterhex. Good luck to you

Thanks. Looking at your posts Iforgot to add I look to cook. Definitely going to try something you post one day.

Awesome! You can turn your results into posts, that would be great. You are welcome to use any of my ideas and any of my photos. Of course a mention would be nice but not required. Again, best of luck to you

I am used to reference anything that I borrow, so if I would use something of yours, I will mention you as a source. Maybe I can even make a few posts already(if I had the time to do that)

Welcome to steemit, looking forward to seeing you around @chessmasterhex.

Thank you, you have some nice posts.

Good to have you here @chessmasterhex! I love the username btw.

Welcome to Steemit! :))

welcome to steemit the general salutes you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94