Sort:  

Welcome Sharon. You'll be happy here! Looking forward to reading more of your blogs. :)

Welcome aboard. We're a fun bunch. :) As you learn more about crypto, feel free to blog about your experiences. What you like, what you don't like.. some of us that have been in this awhile like to read what new people think.

Great to have you in the community!

Welcome to Steemit!
Would love hearing some piano recordings, if you have any at hand.
My son is going to school for piano and loves listening to other players. I've been trying to talk him into learning Jay Chou - SECRET song. lol

I do have some recordings.. I'll think about uploading them. ahaha xD
Also Secret is a great piece! Good for technical scale work too.

Grats on diamond, I am a lowly Gold... And Gold is really just Bronze+

Welcome aboard! It's quite a nice place to be and i'm sure you'll like it around here. That's a nice cat! Looks good for its age! Just in case you need more info on using the platform in the best way possible this post might be useful: https://steemit.com/steemit/@teamsteem/the-ultimate-guide-to-steemit#@mauricemikkers/re-teamsteem-the-ultimate-guide-to-steemit-20160708t090927552z

Do you have any links to your music? Whats your tabby's name? So cute and healthy looking :)

I play piano also. I taught myself.

Here is my link: https://soundcloud.com/jupitermusic/the-power-of-limits

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56