Beyond the Borders! I'm Lou2x Jumping on the Bandwagon

IMG_3075_resize1.jpg

I'd rather to spent walking along the beach than hiking around the mountain, I'd rather to watched the sunrise than the golden light of sunset and I'd rather to watched a korean dramas than partying all night. I'm a type of person that very reserved and timid. Most of the times I just kept my true sentiment to avoid misinterpretation. Times comes you dont want to be a blue devils anymore that you should come out to your comfort zone to act at the drop of a hat and learn to rediscover and explore my interest in travel (to explore and to know the stories of a place), to know about arts specially in painting and sculture. To live a fullest life is what I want to accomplish ♡(◡‿◡✿)

Highly appreciated if you can give a penny for your thoughts (。-_-。)

Sort:  

Bienvenida a la comunidad de steemit mucho éxito

Thank you, so much! @yumita

Welcome! Look forward to seeing more of your work.

Thank you @roowhyduh, I'm a first time blogger, kinda excited to share something.

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Thank you @teukukhaidir I'll definitely share something in the near future. For now, I'm pretty much confuse where start. lol

Maligayang pagdating sa steemit @cherryloua. Hangad namin ang iyong tagumpay!

Walang anuman;-)

pocketsend:101@cherryloua

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: cherryloua
New sending account balance: 3946241
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 40138a0b0c35fec1867464ec5e8646b89ef2ffce
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: cherryloua
New sending account balance: 3946241
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 40138a0b0c35fec1867464ec5e8646b89ef2ffce
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: cherryloua
New sending account balance: 3946241
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 40138a0b0c35fec1867464ec5e8646b89ef2ffce
Thanks for using POCKET! MasterPocket is running this confirmer code.

Bunos Stuff!
Grab you're virtual fish or ERC-721 crypto token stored on the Ethereum blockchain here http://my.fishbank.io/ for free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40