Hello, this is my first (second) post :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

In the begining i want to say sorry for my english :( 

Hello, my name is Pawel, im from Poland and im 23yrs old. 

Im student, trader and also gamer. When i was 18 i wanted to be an e  sport player. Im playing CS since 2006 and CS GO from the begining of  this game. 

I knew it will be hard to get on top level scene but i was trying  many times competing in tournaments. After many times I gave up and I  started to looking for any source of income.

I was working as a builder,  shop-assistant in PC shop and i was also repairing computers. I was not  satisfied with my earings so i started looking for easier way to earn  money.  

And there my main story begins. I Invested half of my money I dont  wanna talk about money but for example lets take, it was 1000$. In first  2 weeks i did nothing special, because I was just learning and watching  YT. I found great channel where i learnvery important things. When I  started buying currencies, first i earn +/-30% of my invest and then i  lost much more that i had 500$. I decided to buy a book read it and then  come back to work. After this 65-75% of my decisions are good and I  earn from example 1000$ to about 12-13k so 1250%profit :) 

On this channel i will try to add my purchases and decisions when to  buy/sell crypto. If you want to try, follow and I hope we will get huge  profits :) 

I did second same post because of bad tags :(

Sort:  

Well, welcome to steemit! You're English is alright! Certainly could use some polishing, but you are easy enough to understand and are able to get your message across. That's some good profit my man, best of luck here. Followed!

Thank You
I want you to know that I'm rly grateful :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49