Introduce myself

image


Hello everyone, I am very happy to join here. Introduce my name Al-asad, born 22 January 1999, I come from Aceh, Sumatra.

I am very grateful to @arjunmartavela who has recognized me steemit. If in my first post, there are many mistakes, please the seniors to straighten it. In the first post, obviously I do not know what to write, just short. I am now in the philippines to complete some tasks. The Philippines is the second country I have traced after Aceh.


Follow me @chep-chep


Sort:  

i like your style.........bet you hv a lot to offer ..... welcome to our community. I hope you find it good and it polishes your skills :)please be kind enough to follow me as well @azkaa plus let me know if you need any help....

Thanks @azkaa, I am a newcomer, please on his guidance.

the only tip i can give for now is please be consistent..... bc consistency gives you success

Thank you for the advice. This is very useful for me as a beginner.

selamat bergabung di steemit bang @chep-chep unik tat nan droneuh..heheehe...salam kenal

Hahahaha. Iya bang,, mohon bantuannya ya bg

siipp....kita sama2belajar disini..

welcome to steemit .... greeting from indonesian (^_^)

hello and welcome @chep-chep~~

Congratulations @chep-chep! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Salam kenal dari saya @murizalpangeran yang baru bergabung dikomunitas steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72