presentacion

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

hola comunidad de steemit, mi nombre es luis pero pueden llamarme por mi apodo "chenfol". estoy muy contento por
por haberme aceptado en esta comunidad y me gustaría poder compartir y debatir en diferentes temas de actualidad, como tecnológicos, filosóficos, artísticos y en general
GRACIAS

Sort:  

Good luck! I hope your blog is successful. Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Welcome!!

Welcome @Chenfol to Steemit !! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Hello friend welcome to steemit, I am @djnoel and I mix deep house and musica house greetings luck here :)

A new Steemian :-) hello @chenfol I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome, @chenfol, I hope you enjoy it here!

I’ll follow you if you’ll follow me; that being said, following is overplayed. Really, don’t you want to follow someone who shares your interests, rather than getting feeds which matter nothing to you.

Here’s what I do, I decided to just follow pretty much anyone; then I don’t offend anyone. Rather than read off my feed, I just select the topics I want and go from there.

One of my favorite topics is the Introducingyourself; here we are all equally vulnerable before being re-shapped by the Steemit world. Steemit is more than blogging, it is preview of a future which is already upon us.

If you want to check out some faucets, check my posts; BEWARE:

IF IT IS TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE, THEN IT’S NOT TRUE!

Later,
carltong

thank you very much

Bienvenido/a a Steemit! El mayordomo de la comunidad Hispanohablante te saluda!!

No te olvides de poner el tag spanish en tus posts.

Si tienes dudas acerca del funcionamiento te invito a que leas las Steemit FAQ:
Steemit FAQ #1
Steemit FAQ #2

Hemos creado tambien un chat en discord donde interactuamos los unos con los otros y nos promocionamos.

Chat @cervantes en Discord !!!
Y no te pierdas los audioconferencias entre los miembros cervantiles y los canales de promocion por categorias

https://discord.gg/CBKjRHn

Tambien estamos en Steemitchat https://steemit.chat/channel/HispanoHablantes

CONCURSO CERVANTES: Regalamos un viaje al SteemFest2 al finalista
valorado en 2000 SBD!!!

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes-4a-semana-paco-de-lucia



No te olvides de votar @cervantes como witness en esta pagina:

https://steemit.com/~witnesses


Este bot de bienvenida fue creado por @moisesmcardona para el equipo @cervantes basado en el script original de @felixxx

Hi and welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Bienvenido soy nueva en steemit, podemos compartir por esta comunidad,

Saludos!!!

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67