Hello Steemit. I’m new here, yay!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

053E0B7C-2A9B-429E-B2BE-BB4DC8670DF2.jpeg
This is me

Hi lovely people 🙋🏻‍♀️

I’m Chendra from Sabah, Borneo Island. The fourth daughter of my inspirational mom and dad. Sister of Emmey, Rachel, Debbie, Christoper and Oliver. An auntie of four playful and so-so naughty but they are cute nephews and nieces: Audrey, Chelsea, Javier and Elmer.

68D8B972-B301-40BE-984B-FE43A9ADB292.jpeg
My parents . A short interesting story about their love story: Their marriage is an arrange marriage by my grandfathers from both sides. Due to land issue, where there is a small intersection between land of two owners (my grandpapas). Therefore in order to solve this issue nicely, both my grandpapas come to an idea to set an arrange marriage between their youngest son (my dad) and youngest daughter (my mom). So the intersection land belong to my parents la. Sounds poor to my parents, but nope. They are happily growing love to each other and succesfully rising me and my siblings. Support us till we own degrees and good salary jobs.

E670B769-F684-4D3B-ADEC-8F837694ED5B.jpeg
My Ohana during last Christmas

Currently a teacher and a full-time student. Teaching science in a school. Teaching is my passion. I loves to see my students gain some knowledge and get good grade. Hoping them of a successful future and get a good job to live life better.

5B444EA1-94DA-4632-8023-4FD061D4E05D.jpeg
My students

Wish to visit many great places, like to hiking, dancing, reading, shopping and playing mobile games.

944F8A22-2045-4E29-A773-614774957488.jpeg
Hiking at Bonggol and Minonggui Hills, Kota belud

56D04457-4AD7-4656-8053-A1927D1B2D98.jpeg
Perfect place for sunset view at my hometown

BF70C4A4-6CB0-41AF-A11F-5AD33A0F5575.jpeg
I just bought this pet. Her name is Alucard. Why Alucard? Because I think her face is similar to Alucard one of ML hero haha. I bought them RM80 for two including a two-floor cage with a spining tool, 1 packet hamster’s food and hamster wood seesaw. Later I’ll update more stories about my pet ya.

Do wish my birthday on next month 😍. Will reach my thirtiest another 3 years sob sob. Time flies so fast. Gonna set my bucketlists to do something big and amazing. Hoping to shine brighter than a diamond days ahead. Good night!!

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit World!

Saludos, gracias por unirte a Steemit.


Welcome to Steemit @chendralb!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Okay sure thank you! 😊

Welcome to steemit! :)

Hi Chendra, I'm Aly, nice to meet you. Borneo has lots of nature right? I often see documentaries on the flora and fauna there. Happy early birthday, hope you have a great one! :)

Yes, you should come and experience it yourself. 😊 Thank you @alynx

Welcome to Steem, @chendralb!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2716 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.15 : Signatures.

Bienvenida a esta gran comunidad amiga,exitos y bendiciones

I don’t understand. Anyway hi to you

@chendralb, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

@chendra lb welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70