Hello, I am Chemene and I'm new here on Steemit.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello, I am Chemene
I am 16 years old and I'm doing a Flower & Art education .
I am the daughter of @carlschrijft and the little sister of @sharrie96.
I really like to work with flowers, that's why I am doing an Education about it , I only had 2 practical lessons so I just started.
My other hobby is drawing.
I hope to meet some nice people, here on steemit :)
Mezelf.jpg

Sort:  

Good to have you here sweetie!

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

Thank you!

Hey @chemene, welcome to Steemit!

Hi @unbeaten, thank you :)

@chemene GIF.gif
Emoji by @readallaboutit

Thank you!

Hi i am Tarekcrack and Welcome To steem

Hello Tarekcrack, Thank you!

HI .... congratulations from my side .welcome to steemit platform ..I commented on your post...I have created a fb page " steemit global community" join us...we will give you all the help needed.link is
https://mbasic.facebook.com/groups/117690888899348?
If you join this page , then the members of page will follow you too.so yours choice .
Get to make new friends..
Follow me on @abdullahkhattak.

Thank you!

Hoop dat je veel plezier hebt met Steemit!!
Groetjes uit Heerenveen!!

Bedankt!
Groetjes terug :)

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love this place! It's incredibly awesome and rewards quality contributors in a great way! Stick around for the long term though and follow some established authors here to quickly learn and grow with the community.

Thank you! I already like it!

Welcome to steemit! From greenland (NUUK) HAVE A NICE DAY! :)))

Thank you! you to have a nice day ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70