Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone on Steemit if you can see this :D my name is Chelsea Oates and this is my first time using Steemit! So far this seems quite awesome. I'm 27 years old, a Pagan, vegan (mostly raw), and work at Walmart! I love to read, play video games, watch movies, TV, documentaries, play diabolo (Chinese yo-yo), have a love for the violin so much so that I started to learn how to play (you are never to old to learn something new!), yoga, rune casting and barefoot walking. I love to learn about anything and everything that piques my interest. Currently fascinated with the idea of Breatharianism, Yoga, mediation, and other ways to heal the body. I'm passionate about health and would love to meet like minded human beings on this beautiful planet. Curiosity killed the cat, but satisfaction brought it back! I will learn as much as I can in this life time and in the next <3

breatharian-01-640.jpg

Sort:  

welcome!!! glad you're here :)

Glad you and Forest talked me into Steemit Robert!

Welcome to Steemit! Upvoted and followed! :)

we've gotta know each other or somethin eh? :D good seeing you around!

Welcome to Steem @chelseaoates I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much for the welcome :)

Welcome to Steemit! I’ll follow you, please follow me as well, Upvote and Resteem so we can grow together. Thank you

Thank you and will do!

welcome! Glad to see a like minded person joining the platform. Live long and prosper!

Thank you! Very glad to be here. Blessed be <3

Great post! Thumbs up for shared interests!

PS: Upvoted and followed.

Thank you! :)

woooow did you see that bro
@steemit-earn got 250 followers and 100 upvotes in first 3 days
great launch
lets follow and learn from him

Hi @chelseaoates welcome to steemit.....enjoy @jacksonmil980

Thank you so much! Already loving it here.

thats interesting. Welcome to steemit! i hope you enjoy your stay here!. I'll follow you please me follow back thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48