You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello STEEMIT!! I am @tilak in India, Nice to Meet you! The King of Karuna Farm :)

Awesomeness. I learned of you because @ecoknowme shared this post to our steemit dreamit Facebook group. I know you said you're still learning about computers but feel free to join us there if you'd like.

Looks like a beautiful place where you live. You amongst other Steemians really give me the urge to travel but as i can't really afford to right now, it's sure nice when you guys bring the world to me in your awesome photos.

You seem like a cool person. I'm going to pay you a follow and look forward to your future posts. Resteeming this too for increased visibility. Nice to meet you!

PS. Love your jungle cat shirt! =)

Sort:  

Thank you very much @chelsea88 ! Very kind words and grateful for resteem. I am still learning and my friends are helping me to get started. Typing little bit difficult for me. Please come to the farm anytime. We are high in the mountains so lovely weather most of the time. I will follow you also! Where do we go? haha I am thinking this site can take you anywhere you want to go!

It can! You will love it here on steemit! Okay, one day i will take you up on the offer to visit =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44