You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tif in the hooouse ;D

Hey @tifbro I found your profile via @heyhaveyamet

When I heard that accent I was like hmm sounds like home. Nice to find another South African using the platform and hope you will stick with us and enjoy getting to grips with this weird and crazy part of the internet. Plenty of odd balls to get involved with here and loads of fun to be had. You should also let @teamsouthafrica know you in the hizzy :)

Anyways lekker dag and catch you around the blockchain

Sort:  

Heeeey! So awesome to hear from another Saffy :) Thanks for the message. Yeah this is all pretty new and unusual to me and I wish I had discovered it sooner. Luckily people are sending me lots of helpful links and tips :) Thank you for the great recommendations. Lekker dag to you! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65941.36
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67