You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New To You ♥

Wow what an epic introduction sounds like you really had a crazy life with many adventures to sure! You should tag your posts as nsfw and check out that tag too! Plenty of peeps there who would love your content so I suggest You hook up with that community

Anyways all the best with your blog and hope you enjoy your time on steemit! Jerry Jerry Jerry LOl sorry I couldn’t resist

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hahahah thanks for reading my introduction!!! Yes I will have to use that tag also. I though I needed to use it for when I have more exposed image content. I really did not think about how people are looking for that tag. good idea!!! Thanks for the tip! next you could chant, Kira Kira Kira!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33