You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself. I went from a 9-5 job to be a full time hardworking ENTREPRENEUR.

Hey @tagmotivate reallt cool introduction post

I was pretty interested in what you had to say since I also started my own thing just under 3 years ago and I’m still going strong! Always great to hear others stories and the way they did it

Then I got to the end and I saw your name and I’m like nee fok that’s a South African name man so I checked your insta and if confirmed it lol!

Aangename kennis! Welcome to steemit and hope you enjoy your time on the site it’s been pretty awesome for me thus far also check out @resteemza and join the ZAR community of Steemers

Anyways keep well

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Now this is inspiring :)Baie dankie vir die welkom aangename kennis trug! My fok nooit gedink ek sal Suid Afrikaners hier ontmoet nie. Ek gaan jou follow. thank you for the invite to the Zar community. You got my respect instantly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63286.07
ETH 2472.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66