Greetings to the great house my name is chizoba Egwim accountant by profession but a full time baker, I love to bake and play with flour, an entrepreneur, goal getter and love to learn

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

selfiecamera_2018-01-03-13-56-14-960.jpg
Hello everyone
It's good to be here
My name is chizoba Egwim
A graduate of the university of port Harcourt
B. Sc Accounting ,I'm a baker and am the CEO of Shiwiz cakes and more ,friends on steemit can get to enjoy great recipes display, know more about baking and also enjoy lots of views and get involved in our customers Promo package.my friends have been telling me so much about steemit and am so excited to be here I hope to make nice friends and connect. Will sure get friends to know about this awesome platform. Learn more from the awesome people here and likewise. Below are some of my works
Am glad to be involved in the Steemit Development Goal One(1) Million User#SDG1MU by @atare
Thanks to @crystalll @atare for making me a part of this awesome community, let's change the world together.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit and enjoy your stay!

There is a dedicated app for notifications called Steemify, we as @blockbrothers build this app. Just download it for free and never miss out on any notification!

Get it Here:

And while you're on it, me and my fellow blockbrothers are also a witness as @blockbrothers. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here. Or you could choose to set us as your proxy. Thanks for helping ;)

Welcome on steemit @cheerfulchizzy, stay awesome. By the way I had something to tell about Bunos Stuff!

You may now get you're virtual fish or ERC-721 crypto token stored on the Ethereum blockchain here http://my.fishbank.io/ for FREE.

Missed crypto kitties don't dare to missed it, time is limited only!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36