You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce myself - Zaini Fahkrizal

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello and welcome to steemit.
I joined in July but only started posting last month.
You know sometimes just writing these down is a great way to heal and forgive and move forward.

One thing I have found is that it is difficult to get followers and therefore have your posts seen and upvoted. If I may reccommend something to you it's steemfollower. basically it's just a much smaller subcommunity where you can find followers and we all upvote within that community.

It doesn't cost anything and participating on steemfollower has no impact on your profile here except in the normal manner of upvoting.

Feel free to check it out via my referral.

https://steemfollower.com/?r=1716

(All steemfollowers receive a bonus for referrals).

Good luck in your steem voyage!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66911.69
ETH 3521.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19