Building the new world

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

1507406651843418868040.jpg

Hey everyone, my name is El lyess Haouari, from northern France, studying graphic design, and arts in every aspects i can.
I am an altcoin enthusiast since the first steps Satoshi Nakamoto bravely took for all of us.

Passionnate about languages, theology and of course sharing.

I'm here to share my thoughts, work, trips and build a new world with all of you guys.
I love to learn from others, it is truly a blessing to get to share instantly with people all around the world.

Also music addicted, i like to produce, write and spit some bars, feel free to check out my work here

Peace

Sort:  

Look who's here ^^ @Chblx, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome!! I like the beats-don't understand lyrics but it sounds cool!! Peace!

Welcome to steemit. It's a pleasure having you join us.

Nice to meet you, @chblx! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit, @chblx. 👊

As they say, come for the rewards, stay for the community. Hope you'll have a great time here at Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84