Hi, Steemit Community! I'm Aline Chan a Bitcoin enthusiast, Traveling lovers and now trying to STEEMIT!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone..!!

Hello Steemit! introduce my name Aline Chan 27 years old, a bitcoin enthusiasts and I love traveling.

I am very happy to be joining in steemit today, because a few days ago steemit was having problems, and the result can not I register. And lucky today I can register and can verify my account.

I like cats, it signifies my username @chatty yes almost the same as the "cat" lol

Yes I began to recognize bitcoin since 2015 ago, and it all happened just like that until I say "believe bitcoin", bitcoin has changed my life a lot.
And I found it steemit since a week ago, I was very interested in this community, the information that I know only vote, comment, and earn. but steem power I am also a little understood. maybe i should read the whitepaper for more details.

I also love traveling....


This time I was in Makassar, precisely at the beach Losari


When I am in a villa in the city Pangkal Pinang, Bangka Belitung


While I'm on the beach of Kuta, Lombok NTB (Nusa Tenggara Barat)


When I enjoy the sunset in Kupang, NTT (Nusa Tenggara Timur)

Lately I love to learn about blogs and blog-based steemit coincidence, yes this is my chance to make a blog about making food and drink recipes, I really love to cook.

Like this...

The next few days I will make the recipes and I will post here.
Hope you all like me so that I can keep their spirit. THANKS!!

I LOVE STEEMIT!!


Share on my facebook: https://www.facebook.com/aline.chan99

Sort:  

Welcome Aline! Nice to meet you!

Yay! All aboard more crypto lovers :)

Welcome and very nice pics, I dream to travel like this one day

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit, chatty:)

Welcome to Steemit, Aline! Bitcoin enthusiasts are always welcome. This is it, the first popular application of crypto beyond currency. :)

Yes I think also like that :)

Welcome to SteemIT Aline!

Thanks :)

Congratulations @chatty! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!


"You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough." -- Mae West

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29