Who am I?

Who am I?
I am your average South African girl who wants to share her adventures and opinions with people who want to hear them.
No, I am not anywhere near a professional writer , just some kid trying to make some cash doing things that she enjoys !

I am your basic adventure enthusiast trying to make it through school -without dying of boredom; whilst exploring South Africas hidden "gems " .

I am the third of four children , currently staying on a farm in Stellenbosch. We don't travel out our country much... so if anyone can give you the lowdown on what to do , where to go and what to see in my ''sick '' country - its Me!

I am super keen to share my experiences with you,

Welcome to my blog !
xoxo

Sort:  

¡Bienvenido! Mi nombre es Zarahi y soy de Venezuela me encantaría seguir leyendo sobre usted y su mundo.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57756.99
ETH 3058.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26