Here is the Introduction of Myself - @Welcoming to Me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20170814-WA0017.jpg

Hello Steemians and Steemit Community

How are you all? Hope so everyone is fine!!

I am introducing myself here on this amazing and awesome platform which is my fvrt platform now. I really love to write content here and appreciate others for their work. After getting so many followers in few days I decided to introduce myself to them.

So by introducing myself, My name is Chaudhry Asad from Pakistan. Lives in the most beautiful city Multan of Pakistan. I'm 22 years old and doing BsIT from Education University. Studying 2nd last semester of BsIT. I love listening music and like to surf the Internet and learn more and more about the Internet.

I joined this platform because I love to write articles and want to share it with everyone. Want to share new tricks with everyone.

This is just a small introduction of me for my new followers so that they will know me better. After getting 250 followers I will introduce myself again with full information of me.

You can check my facebook profile also to know more about me:
https://web.facebook.com/AR308299
Follow me on Steemit

That's all about me now, follow and upvote me Please.

Thanks, @theaustrianguy, @spenceryan, @penguinpablo, @welcoming, @prored, @karaelizabeth, and @danieldyemusic from them I learned a lot about Steemit by reading their posts.

DQmWHUZjHQFFJKUioxVAkfyHpKP4QYTyM2R5bqjQfHvsbUH.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!! Feel free to check my blog as well, specially if u want to know more about Brazil! Cheers :)

Nice to meet your here @chasad75! I am looking forward to your posts.

Same here :)

Your welcome to this wonderful community. Nice intro, just make sure you are active in the platform. I wish you success.

Thanks bro :)

wow!!! aweosome post, thanks @chasad75 for your sharing personal information.

Welcome to steemt

Welcome to the community!
Keep on steeming!

Wow how so quitr your post picture

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

lovely blog pls check my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67688.54
ETH 3821.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55