Sawasdee from Thailand

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hello again ^^
This's my second post here, need to introduce myself again as the last time I did something wrong๐Ÿ˜†
I'm Sao and I live in Bangkok, Thailand. My friend told me to try this website @azfix .
Here's my pic that I took it this morning.
IMG_8500.JPG

I love traveling so much. I can go to the same place often. The sea, its my fav place.
Also love eating and photography.
Hope you guys will like all of my pics that I'll share here from my trips. By the way, I'm not so good in English, please bear with me.
Thank you very much.
Khob Khun Mak Ka ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ

Photo : Koh Wua Ta Lap , in Surat Thani Province.
Its in Ang Thong National Marine Park. If you go to Koh Samui, don't miss this island. You can take one day trip to this paradise.
IMG_8506.JPG

Photo : Koh Mae Koh , in Surat Thani Province.
Its also in Ang Thong National Marine Park.
IMG_8507.JPG

Sort: ย 
Loading...

Hi sao glad you got your intro post figured out my friend! You are going to have a blast here, thanks for Joining!

Thank you for telling me site ^^

Welcome to Steemit.
Beautiful pictures - it really does look like a paradise!

Thank you :-)
Yes, it truly paradise... have you ever been to Thailand?

No, I've never been. It's on my list of countries to visit though =)

Hi Sao, I am in Chiang Mai, Thailand. Nice to meet you. :)

Hi ^^
Nice to meet you too. How's Chiang Mai? :-)

Raining but very nice. Glad to see Thai people on Steemit!

Here's raining too.
Not many Thais here on Steemit?

You are the first Thai person I've met here! But I am very new on Steemit. 555
I am now following you. Looking forward to some more pictures of Thailand.

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Hi @planetmindbody! I'm another Thai person in Steemit! I have joined Steemit since October 2016 and @charuwan is the first Thai who lives in Thailand, other three persons are now in abroad! I live in Nonthabui, nearby Bangkok now! I'm really glad to know that you live in Chiang Mai.... I follow you now! Nice to meet you here! ;)

Hi Tangmo, nice to meet you, too. Glad to see more Thai people here! Thank you so much for the follow. I'm following you as well. :D

With my pleasure! And thanks a lot for following me! ;)

Welcome to steemit @charuwan. You will do great here

Thank you very much. I hope I can do it great here๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š

great post. I'm new to steam as well. following you and looking forward to other articles.

Thank you very much :-)

A warm welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you here. I'm Thai and live in Thailand now..... Good luck! Beautiful pictures of the beaches! Great work! ;)

Thank you so much ka.
I still don't know how it works ^^
Learning ka ^^

You're welcome! Good start...at these earlier posts! Well done! I'm still learning, too! ;)

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Sao, so cute you are. Love Thailand.

Keep writing these cute posts, OK? :D

Following you!

Hi ^^
Thank you very much.i will try my best to keep posting here ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป

Welcome to steemit ! Beautiful pictures, a traveller and shutterbug addict just like me, lol. Hope you will like the platform. Have a great day !!

Thank you very much ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜Š
I'm still trying to figure it out how it works here.
You too, have a great day ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52