Hi ! I'm another Trodler (half trader, half hodler) on Steemit !

Hey !

I'm (again) another guy who's doing some charts on the cryptocurrencies.

I've been trading for years, recently in the cryptos and I'm going to start all over again.
If I have to introduce myself, I consider I'm more like a charter than a fundamental analyst, even if I ignore global signals as little as possible.

The purpose of my publications is firstly for everyone here to learn about technical and fundamental analysis (referred as TA and FA). We will make money during the process, of course but I believe in education and understanding over greed.

I will provide lessons regularly and you can check also the old ones. Charts will be also provided already analysed and explained, for you to decide if you want, or not, to enter.

I will never give my wallets adresses or ask for tips, even if you earn money with me. If you win, that means I win too. So that's enough. But feel free to upvote all the shares you find worthwhile.

Also, a few rules for everyone to feel comfortable with me :

#1 Do not invest more than you can afford to lose!

#2 You are the only one taking decisions regarding your money and risk management.

#3 We are here to learn, don’t be afraid to ask anything. Even if you think it’s a dumb question. We all started somewhere!

What about Steemit ?

I don't know why, but I wanted to be there. I know there are already good crypto analysts here, I will do my best to provide you with something else and find my way.
And I also know that I need to improve my presentation (banner,...), it's coming!

Let's pump to moon!

Sort:  

Let's get it straight to the Moon

Congratulations @chartartist, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66255.12
ETH 3564.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15