My Introductory Post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

A21F6FF4-1846-409D-98B7-3345057F24B2.jpeg

My name is Abasimfon Charles Ntuk (but people call me charlyy by default ) , I
have this huge thing with the very big heart for URBAN Entertainment and also I try to pass this through blogging and making articles about the latest buzz in the urban music and movies industry and even games and similar .
My inspiration comes from my sister which has always remained addicted to URBAN Entertainment.

299B04DD-7AD9-4A5B-959D-C04E339D6BC3.jpeg

And my brother too ; a famous photographer working for Ishotz.

6EB7477F-DCC2-4801-86FE-06286AA887FD.jpeg

I study in the University of Uyo in Akwa IBom State of Nigeria , I am a level 200 student doctor hoping to be a medical doctor soon. I have always loved the feeling of knowing what is happening within me and also being able to see the sick and afford help. It’s not easy but I love it here.
I have always taken the acronym YOLO (which means YOU ONLY LIVE ONCE) as part of me and this is why it is indeed difficult for me to set my dreams in one path alone; maybe this is the reason I sat for the Andela @Google scholarship for Android programmers and I got it ,so I am a developer too ( cool right ? ).
8E7A3553-F92F-43F3-84AD-357179BEB410.jpeg

Now back to Entertainment, I started Entertaining since a kid when I used to take magazines to school and everyone knew me for that , I happen to be one of those humans with the tightest of schedules but still I have the most updated feeds from urban Entertainment.
There was a time I worked for a local radio station because I wanted going further in the path of an Entertainer .
I hope to use this medium @steemit to Entertain people as this has always been what I love doing.

FE154375-9BDB-4723-9646-98D276E7CE8C.jpeg

7B86CE8F-AC43-43AE-9506-705F4A8CB669.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.*

Thank you
Nice to meet you too

yo my name is charlie tooo! haha spelled differently but welcome to the communitybro.

it's awesome that you have entertainment in your family too. My cousins and I all are into media, I even got my cousin @kevynxbrown to hop on here. Feel free to connect on projects with me at anytime I'm mostly on the steemspeak.com discord or #thecut a hip hop community discord.

We could use more talent in the communities.

Thank you
I’d follow you now
I’m glad to meet you

Hope to get to know @kevynxbrown too

New Steem user here👋
Great intro, nice photos by your brother:)
Welcome to steem

Thank you
It’s nice meeting you 🤙🏾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32