Joining the Steemit-world from Zurich, Switzerland. Hay everyone :)

Hi fellow Steemians,
my name is Charlie, I am living in the beautiful city of Zurich, Switzerland . I am very excited to join the world of Steemit and share my traveling experiences with you!
I am 24 years old and I am studying at the University of Zurich. I love traveling around the world, cooking, sports and enjoying life at its finest!
I really like taking and editing pictures of the places I go and I am happy to be able to share those pictures with my fellow Steemians from now on!

This picture is from my hometown. It is a cute and small town near Munich and its the perfect spot to enjoy a sunset! :) But you will also be able to enjoy many more pictures of all the places I already have been to and will visit in the future.

zz.jpg

I even met (the real) Santa Claus in his Zurich :P far up in the north :D
dim.jpg

That's it for my first introduction and I am very excited to experience the whole world of Steemit in the future!

Cheers,
Charliee

Sort:  

Welcome! Nice Santa you got there!

welcome @charliee ! Nice Post keep following

Thanks mate

Welcome to the Steemit family @charliee. We love those pics did you take them yourself?

If you're interested in sustainability, life-changes, round-the-world trips and well-being, make sure you follow us @kensholife

See you around!

Thanks a lot, yes i made by myself i love photography!

Hello, Charliee, and Welcome to Steemit.

Below are a few basic points of advice re posting on Steemit.

  1. Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 photographs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
  2. Include some text to complement the photos.
  3. Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67