Genius and creative!!!! @Rok-Sivante, Slowwalker, Surfermarly, Hanshotfirst and all my fellow steemians, I greet you all

As for me, Ned Scott and Dan Larimer are among the most creative geniuses of all time!!!!! Why? Yeah, you guessed right. Because they founded Steemit. As simple as ABC, right? Well it's not that straight forwardly concluded as you think. Just think about it....You get to actually bring out contents from you brains and minds and bring them to life on steemit. This means you get to be as easy an author as you would like to be be!! That's because you don't have to go through the rigorous process of publishing before making your contents seen by other people and you actually get paid for it!!! Yeeeha!!! Plus you get to learn a lot by reading other people's contents. Wow!!!!

Well, after all said and done, I believe Steemit is a fantastic platform to get really creative ourselves and learn much much more than we can imagine. Plus make some extra cash by the side . And also catch loads and loads and loads of fun!!!!! That's what I think.

From the contents and write ups that I have perused so far in this Steemit platform, I have to say my expectations have been satisfied so far. What?!!!!!

You Steemians are just fantastic!!!!!

From @rok-sivante, @slowwalker, @surfermarly, @hanshotfirst, @dragonslayer, @hilarski, @penguinpablo, @elyaque, @me-tarzan, @stephenkendal to @sochul. It's been a real exciting mind adventure going through your contents.

I am going to read each and every post on the steemit platform that had been posted before this first post of mine and list each and every name in acknowledgment as I drop my posts because I love to learn new things each and every day. I hope I don't break down though!! Don't mind me. And then read the new posts too.... You don't believe me?

My name is Charlie Sambo, a consultant quantity surveyor or cost engineer who practices quantity surveying and project management professionally with a firm, Cynergy Associates Ltd in Abuja. We have carried out project management on building projects in the health sector, education sector and sports sector, and I tell you all, they have been really exciting, adventurous and super educative experiences!!!


A picture of the dude here At break time in the office

I passionately love the areas of fun, life, story, nature, music, health, philosophy, sports, family, jokes and some cryptocurrency. I will be making some exciting posts with regard to this fields as time goes on and rubbing minds with you all as I read your posts and learn new stuff while having a really really good time!!!!! We can have a real great time on this platform!!!! Know what I mean

Life may present itself as being tough, but we can ride and surf on its turbulent waves while enjoying ourselves!!!

Thanks.

Sort:  


This post was randomly resteemed by @funaddaa!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 3700+ followers. Take our service to reach more People.

just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

OK. Please how do I go about doing that? Give me the directives so I can go about doing it. Thanks

Congratulations @charliebee! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @charliebee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53